From opening of the LARMH House

The Circle of Governors of the Los Angeles Ronald McDonald House is comprised of the most esteemed leadership of the program’s history. 

With entry by invitation only, the Circle brings together the collective wisdom and institutional knowledge of volunteer leaders, whether through Board membership or independent service, to provide context and counsel for the program’s evolution. The Circle convenes twice annually and members will serve two primary roles: as counselors who will advise on the House’s upcoming strategic goals and initiatives and equally as important, as ambassadors who will share their passion and commitment to the organization to help ensure a sustainable future for the Los Angeles Ronald McDonald House. To be eligible, Governors must have completed their active Board term of service to the House.

The Circle’s inaugural induction had taken place at the Los Angeles Ronald McDonald House’s 35th Anniversary Gala on October 10, 2015 at the Hyatt Century Plaza Hotel.


Current Circle of Governors Members:

  • Will Adams
  • Don Bailey, Sr.
  • Jay Blumberg
  • Loren Borstein
  • Clarence Brown
  • Ti Chang
  • John Franklin
  • Dick Hale
  • Robert Harker
  • Doug Kanner
  • Rick Kessler
  • Lynn Levine
  • Nicholas Koutouras
  • James & Ruth Oaks
  • Clay Paschen, Sr.
  • BJ Peterson
  • Ron Piazza
  • Dr. Stuart Siegel
  • Jeff Stout
  • Harry Topping
  • Reginald Webb
  • Patricia Williams
  • Frank Zamarripa