Our 2014 Advisory Committee:

  • Diane DuBois
    Advisory Committee Chair
    Councilmember & Former Mayor City of Lakewood
  • Dee Andrews
    Long Beach City Council, District 6
  • Steve Faichney
  • Thomas Fields
    Quatro Partners
  • Nancy Foster
    Former First Lady, City of Long Beach
  • Drew Gagner
    Foundation at St. Mary's Medical Center
  • Steve Goodling
    Long Beach Convention & Visitor's Bureau
  • Diana Hendel
    Long Beach Memorial Medical Center and Miller Children’s Hospital
  • Skip Keesal
    Keesal, Young & Logan
  • Don Knabe
    LA County Board of Supervisors, 4th District
  • Mary Newkirk
    Capital Campaign Consultant to Long Beach Ronald McDonald House
  • Eloy Oakley
    Long Beach City College
  • Beverly O’Neill
    Former Long Beach Mayor
  • Chris Steinhauser
    Long Beach Unified School District
  • Ron Van Winkle
    Orange County Ronald McDonald House Founding Board Member
    Ronald McDonald House Charities of Southern California Past Board Member
    Former Exec Dir OCRMH
    Non-Profit Sector Consultant